Monaco Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Monaco Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Looking for my second half

My Details

LocationMonaco, Monaco Ville, Monaco StatusWidowed
Age54, Male, 6'1" (186 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityConfident
Site Star SignCapricorn

About Me

I am a fun and easy going person with a big heart. I have always treated women with respect and I am looking for a woman who will treat me like a gentleman. A true lady. I love being a father and a man. I enjoy being masculine. I like having a romantic dinner out, or making a homemade dinner for that special someone. I have been told that I have a nice personality. I like to laugh and I need someone with a sense of humor. I would like it that when my friend is thinking of me, I bring a smile to their face. I like to be active and take care of myself. I would love to watch the sunset with a nice glass of french wine with that special woman.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationEngineering LanguagesEnglish / French
EducationMasters Degree ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenSometimes Living with Me
Eye ColorHazel Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Tell you later


Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global